Home   |   Checkout   |   Track Your Order   |   Contact Us

Search by Keyword

Night of Remembrance

Night of Remembrance

Night of Remembrance
Click to enlarge image(s)
by Yusuf Islam and friends
2 Audio CDs, 1 hour & 20 minutes

Live at the Royal Albert Hall

This unique experience is now available on double CD with songs by Yusuf Islam (including Peace Train), Zain Bhikha, Native Deen and Khalid Belrhouzi. In addition to the songs the CD will also include talks by Hamza Yusuf Hanson, Abdal Hakim Winter and Prince Naseem Hamed.

Track Listings:
CD1: The Songs
1. Introduction - Sarah Rhalem
2. I Look, I See - Yusuf Islam
3. Praise to the Prophet (pbuh) - Zain Bhikha
4. Selawat - Khalid Belrhouzi
5. Al Fatiha (in Arabic) - Sarah Rhalem
6. God is the Light - Yusuf Islam
7. Childrens ideas for peace - Sarah & Ahmed
8. Native Deen Introduction
9. Intentions - Native Deen
10. Madad - Khalid Belrhouzi
11. Nkosi Sikelel 'iAfrika - Zain Bhikha
12. Our World - Zain Bhikha
13. Tala 'al-badru 'alayna - Faeeza Malinga
14. Drug Free - Native Deen
15. Save Me - Native Deen
16. A word of thanks - Yusuf Islam
17. Peace Train '03 - Yusuf Islam
18. Tala 'al-badru 'alayna - Yusuf Islam & Friends

CD2*: The Talks
1. Al Fatiha (in Arabic) - Imad el-deen Halawi
2. Thankfulness - Abdal Hakim Murad
3. A Prayer - Prince Naseem Hamed
4. People of Hope - Hamza Yusuf Hanson
Submit a Review...

Recently Viewed Items

Click Add to Cart to order this product.
Email info@alhudabookstore.com with any questions about this or any of our other products.

Copyright 2005-2013 © Al-Huda Bookstore Sunnyvale, CA
We accept all major credit cards